Contact Us

Sales Support

Please call or email us for sales and marketing support.


Boston
111 Huntington Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts 02199
+1-617-954-6450
+1-800-738-3669


Buenos Aires
Carlos Pellegrini 1265
5th Floor
Buenos Aires C 1009 ABY
+54 11 6346 9400
London
One Carter Lane
London EC4V 5ER
+44 20 7429 7200


Spain
Sucursal en Espana
Paseo de la Castellano 95
Madrid
Spain 28046
+41 44 208 3197


Netherlands
Brian park 2
Lictenauerlaan 102-120
3062 ME Rotterdam The Netherlands
+ 31 (0) 10 2045585


Germany
Bockenheimer Landstrape 43
Frankfurt am Main 60325
+49 69 27 13 46 10


France
19 Boulevard Malesherbes
Paris 75008
+ 33 1 55 27 39 51


Italy
Via Torino 2
20123 Milan, Italy
+39 02 725 46227


Zurich
Bahnhofstrasse
8001, Zurich
Switzerland
+41 78 644 9423


Client Service Email
mfsmeridianclientservice@mfs.com

Local Contacts

Call your local MFS team


Americas

Miami
Covering Southeast US, Florida, Ecuador,
Central America, and Caribbean

Jose Corena
305-987-0054
jcorena@mfs.com


Covering Southeast US, Panama
Paul Brito
954-415-9390
pbrito@mfs.com


Austin
Jennifer Whitney
512-415-6602
jwhitney@mfs.com


New York and Mexico
Phillip Dieffenbacher
646-306-9206
pdieffenbacher@mfs.com


Danielle Spry, CIMA
978-821-5355
dspry@mfs.com


Sao Paulo
Covering Brazil, Venezuela, and Ecuador
Stephan von Hartenstein
+54 11 6346-9405
svonhartenstein@mfs.com
Buenos Aires
Covering Argentina, Columbia, Uruguay, and Venezuela
Jose Noguerol
+54 11 6346 9400
jnoguerol@mfs.com


Florencio Mas, CFA
+54 11 6346 9400
fmas@mfs.com


San Diego
Ling Ye
617-954-5682
lye@mfs.com


Santiago
Covering Chile, Peru
Ignacio Fuenzalida
562 2364 4253
ifuenzalida@mfs.com

Europe

Frankfurt
Covering Germany
Andrea Baron
+49 69 27 13 46 1 0
abaron@mfs.com


Madrid
Covering Spain and Portugal
Juan Martin Valiente
+34 91 418 69 76
j1martin@mfs.com


Covering Spain
Carlos Aparicio
+44 20 7429 7325
caparicio@mfs.com


Paris
Covering France, Monaco, and Geneva
Alain Dupierre
+33 1 53 45 66 81
adupierre@mfs.com


Netherlands
Covering Belgium and Luxembourg
Sino Krijgsman Van Spangenberg
+31 10 204 5585
skrijgsman@mfs.com
London
Covering UK, Ireland, Isle of Man, and Channel Islands
James Gavin
+44 20 7429 7351
jgavin@mfs.com


Covering London
Simon Masters
+44 7769 144 323
smasters@mfs.com


Milan
Covering Lugano and Italy
Luisa Greselin
+39 02 725 46227
lgreselin@mfs.com


Zurich
Covering Switzerland and Austria
Anna Bretschneider
+41 78 644 9423
abretschneider@mfs.com