Contact Us

Sales Support

Please call or email us for sales and marketing support.


Boston
+1-617-954-6450
+1-800-738-3669


Buenos Aires
+54 11 6346 9400
London
+44 20 7429 7200

Zurich
+41 44 208 3197

Email
mfsmeridianclientservice@mfs.com

Local Contacts

Call your local MFS team


Americas

Southeast US, Panama, Caribbean, Central America
Jose Corena
305-987-0054
jcorena@mfs.com


Paul Brito
954-415-9390
pbrito@mfs.com


Southwest US
Jennifer Whitney
512-415-6602
jwhitney@mfs.com


Northeast US, Bermuda, Eastern Canada (Montreal, Toronto - excluding Scotiabank)
Danielle Spry, CIMA
646-770-5113
dspry@mfs.com


Brazil, Ecuador, Paraguay and Venezuela
Stephan Von Hartenstein
+54 11 6346-9400
svonhartenstein@mfs.com

Argentina, Colombia, Uruguay
Jose Noguerol
+54 11 6346
jnoguerol@mfs.com


Florencio Mas, CFA
+54 11 6346 9400
fmas@mfs.com


Mexico, Costa Rica, US-West Coast, Hawaii, Canada (Vancouver, Scotiabank)
Phillip Dieffenbacher
646-306-9206
pdieffenbacher@mfs.com


Chile, Peru
Ignacio Fuenzalida
+56 22 364 4253
ifuenzalida@mfs.com



Europe

Germany
Andrea Baron
+49 69 27 13 46 1 0
abaron@mfs.com


Spain, Portugal
Carlos Aparicio
+34 91 794 26 24
caparicio@mfs.com


France, Geneva, Monaco
Alain Dupierre
+33 6 73 01 71 11
adupierre@mfs.com
UK, Ireland, Channel Islands
James Gavin
+44 20 7429 7349
jgavin@mfs.com


Italy
Davide Franchini
+39 02 7254 6227
dfranchini@mfs.com


Switzerland (Zurich), Austria
Markus Fuchs
+41 44 562 7079
mfuchs@mfs.com