Contact Us

Sales Support

Please call or email us for sales and marketing support.


Boston
+1-617-954-6450
+1-800-738-3669


Buenos Aires
+54 11 6346 9400

London
+44 20 7429 7200

Zurich
+41 44 208 3197

Email
mfsmeridianclientservice@mfs.com

Local Contacts

Call your local MFS team


Americas

Miami
Jose Corena
305-987-0054
jcorena@mfs.com


Paul Brito
954-415-9390
pbrito@mfs.com


Austin
Jennifer Whitney
512-415-6602
jwhitney@mfs.com


New York and Mexico
Phillip Dieffenbacher
646-306-9206
pdieffenbacher@mfs.com


Danielle Spry, CIMA
978-821-5355
dspry@mfs.com


Sao Paulo
Covering Brazil, Ecuador and Peru
Marcello Pasquatti
+55 11 3088 5412
mpascoati@mfs.com
Buenos Aires
Covering Argentina, Columbia, Uruguay, and Venezuela
Jose Noguerol
+54 11 6346 9400
jnoguerol@mfs.com


Florencio Mas, CFA
+54 11 6346 9400
fmas@mfs.com


San Diego
Eric Anderson
949-363-1155
eanderson@mfs.com

Europe

Frankfurt
Covering Germany
Andrea Baron
+49 69 27 13 46 1 0
abaron@mfs.com


Madrid
Covering Spain and Portugal
Juan Martin Valiente
+34 91 418 69 76
j1martin@mfs.com


Paris
Covering France, Monaco and Geneva
Alain Dupierre
+33 1 53 45 66 81
adupierre@mfs.com


Netherlands
Covering Belgium and Luxembourg
Sino Krijgsman Van Spangenberg
+31 10 204 5585
skrijgsman@mfs.com
London
Covering UK, Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Islands
Simon Masters
+44 (0)20 7429 7312
smasters@mfs.com


Milan
Covering Lugano and Italy
Luisa Greselin
+39 02 725 46227
lgreselin@mfs.com


Zurich
Covering Switzerland and Austria
Anna Bretschneider
+41 78 644 9423
abretschneider@mfs.com