Contact Us

Sales Support

Please call or email us for sales and marketing support.


Boston
+1-617-954-6450
+1-800-738-3669


Buenos Aires
+54 11 6346 9400

London
+44 20 7429 7200

Zurich
+41 44 208 3197

Email
mfsmeridianclientservice@mfs.com

Local Contacts

Call your local MFS team


North America

South America

Southeast US, Panama, Caribbean, Central America
Jose Corena
305-987-0054
jcorena@mfs.com


Paul Brito
954-415-9390
pbrito@mfs.com


Southwest US
Jennifer Whitney
512-415-6602
jwhitney@mfs.com


Mexico, Costa Rica, West Coast, Hawaii, Canada (Vancouver, Scotiabank)
Phillip Dieffenbacher
646-306-9206
pdieffenbacher@mfs.com


Northeast US, Bermuda, Eastern Canada (Montreal,Toronto - excluding Scotiabank)
Danielle Spry, CIMA
978-821-5355
dspry@mfs.com
Argentina, Colombia, Uruguay
Jose Noguerol
+54 11 6346 9401
jnoguerol@mfs.com


Florencio Mas, CFA
+54 11 6346 9403
fmas@mfs.com


Brazil, Ecuador, Paraguay, Venezuela
Stephan Von Hartenstein
+54 11 6346 9405
svonhartenstein@mfs.com


Chile, Peru
Ignacio Fuenzalida
+56 22 364 4253
ifuenzalida@mfs.com

Europe

Germany
Andrea Baron
+49 69 27 13 46 1 0
abaron@mfs.com


Spain, Portugal
Juan Martin Valiente
+34 91 794 2623
j1martin@mfs.com


France, Geneva, Monaco
Alain Dupierre
+33 6 73 01 71 11
adupierre@mfs.com
UK, Ireland, Channel Islands
James Gavin
+44 20 7429 7349
jgavin@mfs.com


Simon Masters
+44 (0)20 7429 7312
smasters@mfs.com



Italy
Luisa Greselin
+39 02 725 46227
lgreselin@mfs.com


Switzerland (Zurich), Austria
Anna Bretschneider
+41 44 208 31 97
abretschneider@mfs.com