Location not listed?

Thank you for your interest in MFS® Investment Management. We are committed to expanding our institutional Website to meet the needs of our global investor base. We do not, however, have content approved for your location at this time. For additional information on MFS or our full range of global investment strategies, please contact a MFS representative from the list below. You can also submit your inquiries or comments by e-mail.

MFS Institutional Contacts

Asia

MFS International Limited*
Singapore Branch
501 Orchard Road
#13-01 Wheelock Place
Singapore 238880
Office: +65 6578 5550

Jonathan Tiu
Senior Managing Director
Asia ex-Japan
Tel: +65 6578 5555
jtiu@mfs.com

Middle East

MFS International (U.K.) Limited
Office No. 21, Level 3, Gate Village Building No. 4
Dubai International Financial Centre
PO Box 482065, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel +971 4 401 9941
Fax +44 20 7429 7352

Duncan Finnie
Principal Representative
Middle East Institutional Sales
+97155 168 2832
dfinnie@mfs.com

Global Inquiries

Carol Geremia
President
MFS Institutional Advisors
Tel: +1-617-954-6821
cgeremia@mfs.com

James Aber
Director
Media and Public Relations
Tel: +1-617-954-6154
jaber@mfs.com

North American Client Service

MFS Institutional Advisors
111 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02199-7610
Tel: +1-617-954-5000

Christopher (Topher) Callahan
Senior Managing Director
North American Sales
Tel: +1-617-954-6010
ccallahan@mfs.com

Canada

Christine Girvan
Managing Director - Canada
Tel: +1-416-361-7273
cgirvan@mfs.com

Australia/New Zealand

Marian Poirier
Senior Managing Director
Australia and New Zealand
+61 2 9228 0412
mpoirier@mfs.com

Europe

MFS International (U.K.) Ltd
One Carter Lane
London EC4V 5ER
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0)20 7429 7200

Madeline Forrester
Managing Director
UK Institutional Business
Tel: +44 (0)20 7429 7412
mforrester@mfs.com

James Lindsay
Director
Business Development
Tel: +44 (0)20 7429 7300
jlindsay@mfs.com

David Mace
Senior Managing Director
EMEA Institutional Business
Tel: +44 (0)20 7429 7304
dmace@mfs.com

Richard Drage
Director
Client Service EMEA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7429 7253
rdrage@mfs.com

Elaine Alston
Director
European Relationship Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 7429 7301
ealston@mfs.com

Matthew Hensher
Director
European Relationship Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 7429 7303
mhensher@mfs.com

David Holding
Director
European Relationship Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 7429 7273
dholding@mfs.com

UK/Ireland

Benelux

MFS International (U.K.) Limited
Netherlands Branch
Lichtenauerlaan 102-120
3062 ME, Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 10 204 55 85

Sino Krijgsman van Spangenberg
Director
Benelux Institutional Sales
Tel: +31 (0)10 204 5585
skrijgsman@mfs.com

Nordic Countries

Per K├╝now
Managing Director
Nordic Institutional Sales
Tel: +44 (0)20 7429 7324
pkunow@mfs.com

Germany

MFS International (U.K.) Limited
Bockenheimer Landstra├če 43
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)69 27 13 461-10
Fax: +49 (0)69 27 13 461-20

Lars Detlefs
Managing Director
German Institutional Sales
Tel: +49 (0)69 27 13 46 1-13
ldetlefs@mfs.com

Japan

MFS Investment Management KK
16 F Daido Seimei Kasumigaseki Building
1-4-2 Kasumigaseki
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo
Japan 100-0013
Tel: +81 3 5510 8550