Contact Us

Key Contacts:

Victor Curtis, CFA
Director - Relationship Management
+1 617 954 5520
vcurtis@mfs.com

Christopher Fossella, CFA
Director - Relationship Management
+1 617 954 4055
cfossella@mfs.com

Kevin Higney
Director - Relationship Management
+1 617 954 5838
khigney@mfs.com

Mike MacNaught
Senior Managing Director
+1 617 954 5776
mmacnaught@mfs.com

Brian Mastrullo, CFA
Associate Director - Relationship Management
+1 617 954 7940
bmastrullo@mfs.com

Vincent Montavon, CFA
Director - Relationship Management
+1 617 954 7583
vmontavon@mfs.com

Ryan Murphy
Associate Director - Relationship Management
+1 617 954 5667
rymurphy@mfs.com

Timothy Nolan
Director - Relationship Management
+1 617 954 4088
tnolan@mfs.com

Glenn Puntil, CIMA
Director - Relationship Management
+1 617 954 6334
gpuntil@mfs.com


Mail:

MFS Investment Management
111 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02199-7632